IYA 2009 Malta Committee

Mario Aloisio
Antoinette Camilleri (Secretary)
Joseph Caruana 
Gordon Caruana-Dingli  (Chairperson) (Single Point of Contact)
Leonard Ellul Mercer
Alex Gatt
Sammy Grech (President Astronomical Society of Malta)
Prof Edward Mallia
Bro David Mizzi
Alexander Pace
Alexei Pace
Raymond Pace
Tony Tanti

The Astronomical Society of Malta
The Astronomical Sciences Group, Department of Physics, University of Malta

GCD, SG, TT, LEM, Alexander P, Alexei P, AG 
  There have been 177993 visitors (469742 hits) on this page!  
This website was created for free with Own-Free-Website.com. Would you also like to have your own website?
Sign up for free